Frequently Asked Questions

How to remove a notebook member

You can remove access to your notebook at any moment.

Click on the “Edit” button from the notebook page left sidebar.

A form will open, allowing you to edit your notebook.

In the notebook members section, at the right of the members emails, you will see a button “remove”.
Click on this button to remove the access to your collaborator.

You can also decide to leave the notebook, only if you’re not the last notebook member.

Has this article helped you? Do you still have doubts? Get in touch with us.