Frequently Asked Questions

How to remove an inventory member

You can remove access to your inventory at any moment.

Click on the “Edit” button from the inventory page left sidebar.

A form will open, allowing you to edit your inventory.

In the inventory members section, at the right of the members emails, you will see a button “remove”.
Click on this button to remove the access to your collaborator.

You can also decide to leave the inventory, only if you’re not the last inventory member.

Has this article helped you? Do you still have doubts? Get in touch with us.