Frequently Asked Questions

How to delete or archive an experiment

At any point, you can delete or archive an experiment which you created.
Click on the “delete” icon from the experiment navbar.

That’s all!

If the experiment you’re trying to delete has been signed at least once, it will be archived and you will always be able to get it back.
Otherwise, it will be destroyed from the database.

Has this article helped you? Do you still have doubts? Get in touch with us.